#PoetryInMotion ~ Wish Me Luck…

Words across the Oceans

IMG_2194

WISH ME LUCK

Running
Into the forest I flee
Looking for a connection
Searching for a peace…

No more living
In a dream like state
I need to get back to reality
And find the space I seek…

Time is of the essence
As LIFE is going by: fast
No more
Wasting to be done…

Finally reaching the edge
I breathe in the precious aroma
Of the moment now
And feel free…

Looking forward only –
Hope will be my compass
Conscious is my guide
Wish me luck in Future-land!

© debradml (2015)

line-art-hi

View original post

One thought on “#PoetryInMotion ~ Wish Me Luck…

Leave a Reply

